Send your promos for review: Forgotten Scroll, 30, Bafiadaki Str, Hermoupolis, Syros, GREECE / Digitally @

Παρασκευή, 29 Ιουλίου 2011

Skullfist are back...

"Head Öf The Pack" the new album by the Canadian Metal masters Skullfist will be out on 28/8 by NoiseArt Records. Well here is the tracklisting:

"Head Öf The Pack"
"Ride The Beast"
"Commanding The Night"
"Get Fisted"
"Cold Night"
"Tear Down The Wall"
"Commit To Rock"
"Ride On"
"Like A Fox"
"Attack Attack"
"No False Metal"

Go here and check some tunes from the new album.

Δεν υπάρχουν σχόλια:

Δημοσίευση σχολίου